Quick Links

Useful Links

Tel: 020 8888 8261

GSO Test

Learning for Life

News

Show list Show Grid
  • Thursday 22 October 2020 The Big Quiz Belmont Families are holding a virtual Quiz Night on Thursday 22nd October.  For more information please click here.
  • Wednesday 30 September 2020 Multi Sports Camp - October Half Term We are pleased to say we are holding a multi-sports camp during half term run by To The Whistle.  To find out more and how to make a booking please click here.
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020 NHS Covid Letter The DfE has sent a letter from the NHS informing parents on what to do in their child is unwell.  To see this letter, please click here.  This letter has also been sent out on ParentHub.
  • Friday 18 September 2020 Y6 Secondary School Information Useful information regarding the secondary schools process can be found here
  • Friday 4 September 2020 Latest newsletter The latest newsletter can be found here. Accompanying the newsletter is information regarding Zones of Regulation which can be found here.
  • Thursday 3 September 2020 Welcome back Everyone. We hope you all had a good summer and look forward to welcoming you back today.
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 Breakfast Club and After School Club Arrangements Breakfast Club and After-School Club will begin this Thursday 3rd September, the first day of school. It has not been possible to open the provision with children in separate year group bubbles as they are during the day, due to limitations both on the number of available spaces in the school building and staffing. The bubbles have been arranged as follows: At Breakfast Club there will be a KS1, a Year 3/4 and a Year 5/6 bubble. At After-School Club there will be 4 bubbles: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3/4 and a Year 5/6 bubble.
  • Friday 17 July 2020 Have a good summer Laurence's last newsletter of the year is available in the newsletters.
  • Friday 10 July 2020 Transition Week Arrangements You should have received an invite from us informing you of the arrangements for next week for your child to meet their new teacher.  This letter contains instructions of which session you are invited to - morning or afternoon and to enter and leave school via the back gate at Belmont Recreation Ground.
  • Monday 6 July 2020 Welcome back Y5!
  • Monday 29 June 2020 Welcome back Y4!
  • Monday 22 June 2020 Welcome Back Y3!
  • Thursday 18 June 2020 Aberdovey refunds
  • Friday 20 March 2020 Children's work during closure
  • Friday 20 March 2020 Coronavirus Update 20th March 2020
  • Thursday 19 March 2020 Coronavirus Update 19th March 2020
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 Coronavirus update 18th March 2020
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020 Coronavirus Update 17th March 2020
  • Friday 13 March 2020 Coronavirus Udate 13th March 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020 Coronavirus Guidance Coronovirus Guidance
  • Monday 3 February 2020 M.A.N (Men Are Needed)

Subscribe to our news as an RSS feed