Quick Links

Useful Links

Tel: 020 8888 8261

GSO Test

Learning for Life

Term Dates 2022-2023

School terms & Holiday dates 2022/2023

 

 School starts

 School closes

 Autumn 1st half term

Monday 5th September

 Friday 21st October

Half term holiday

 Monday 24th October

 Friday 28th  October

 Autumn 2nd half term

 Monday 31st October

 Friday 16th December

School holiday Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

 

 School starts

 School closes

 Spring 1st half term

 Wednesday 4th January

 Friday 10th February

Half term holiday

 Monday 13th February

 Friday 17th  February

 Spring 2nd half term

 Monday 20th February

 Friday 31st March

School holiday Monday 3rd April – Monday 14th April

 

 School Starts

 School Closes

 Summer 1st half term 

 Monday 17th April

 Friday 26th  May

Half term holiday

 Monday 29th  May

 Friday 2nd June

 Summer 2nd half term

 Tuesday 6th June

 Friday 21st July

 School holiday Monday 24th July – Friday 1st September

School will be closed for the May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2021

 School will be closed for staff training:-
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 21st November 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 5th June 2023