Quick Links

Useful Links

Tel: 020 8888 8261

GSO Test

Learning for Life

Term Dates 2021 - 222

School terms & Holiday dates 2021/2022

 

 School starts

 School closes

 Autumn 1st half term

 Thursday 2nd  September

 Friday 22nd  October

Half term holiday

 Monday 25th October

 Friday 29th  October

 Autumn 2nd half term

 Monday 1st November

 Friday 17th December

School holiday Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

 School starts

 School closes

 Spring 1st half term

 Wednesday 5th January

 Friday 11th February

Half term holiday

 Monday 14th February

 Friday 18th  February

 Spring 2nd half term

 Monday 21st  February

 Friday 1st April

School holiday Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

 

 School Starts

 School Closes

 Summer 1st half term 

 Tuesday 19th April

 Friday 27th  May

Half term holiday

 Monday 30th  May

 Friday 3rd June

 Summer 2nd half term

 Tuesday 7th June

 Thursday 21st July

 School holiday Friday 22nd July – Tuesday 1st September

School will be closed for the May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2021

 School will be closed for staff training:-
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022